Representing over 200 Deputy District Attorneys, our Prosecutors Association endorses Mike Ramos for reelection. He’s a tough prosecutor and effective victims’ advocate.
— Deputy DA Lance Cantos, Chairman, San Bernardino County Public Attorneys Association Prosecutors PAC
Now more than ever we need an experienced District Attorney who has the vast knowledge of criminal law, and who has consistently demonstrated both competency and a tenacity to deal swift punishments to criminals.
— Ontario Police Officers' Association
I first met Mike Ramos when he was the Deputy DA assigned to my father’s murder case in 2001. It was a difficult Cold Case, but he ultimately prevailed at trial and the murderer was sentenced to 15 years to life in prison. As District Attorney, he created the Lifer Parole Unit to make sure that convicted murderers, like the inmate who killed my dad, stay in prison. His office continues to support victims and their family members, long after the crime had been committed.
— Russell M. Perry, Attorney and Victims' Rights Advocate
Mike’s commitment to our cause, his open-door policy and the ability to see the bigger picture has made it easy for us to endorse his candidacy for District Attorney. Mike Ramos has found the balance between being fair while continuing to be tough on crime.
— Kermit and Tami Alexander, Victims' Rights Advocates
“As District Attorney of San Bernardino County, you have demonstrated unequaled leadership during your terms in office. Your unparalleled commitment to the men and women in law enforcement who serve their communities in San Bernardino and throughout California is to be commended.”
— Mark Brewster, President of California Narcotic Officers’ Association (CNOA)
Mike Ramos will be a leader with a bold voice willing to stand up for victims’ rights. As District Attorney, he has fought hard against gangs, tackled public corruption and worked collaboratively behind the scenes to prevent future victims.
— James Ramos, San Bernardino County Supervisor
As a result of Mike’s relentless dedication, leadership and commitment to victims and their families we successfully campaigned to stop another assault on California’s death penalty system
— Anne Marie Schubert, Sacramento County District Attorney and Co-Chair of the Death Penalty Reform Initiative


Sheriff's Employees' Benefit Association (SEBA)
San Bernardino County Police Chiefs and Sheriff Association
Inland Chapter of Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)
San Bernardino County Sheriff John McMahon
California Narcotic Officers' Association
Chino Police Chief Karen Comstock
San Bernardino Police Chief Jarrod Burguan
California Highway Patrol Chief Bill Dance
Barstow Police Chief Albert Ramirez
Colton Chief of Police Mark Owens
Fontana Police Chief R. Ramsey
Montclair Police Chief Robert Avels
Ontario Chief of Police Brad Kaylor (retired)
Redlands Police Chief Mark Garcia (retired)
Upland Police Chief Brian Johnson (retired)
Rod Hoops, San Bernardino County Sheriff (retired)
Gary Penrod, San Bernardino County Sheriff (retired)
Riverside County Sheriff Stan Sniff
Ontario Police Officers' Association (click to read endorsement)
Redlands Police Officers Association (click to read endorsement)
Fontana Police Officers Association (click to read endorsement)
San Bernardino Police Officers Association
Cal Fire Firefighters, Local 2881


San Bernardino County Supervisor James Ramos
San Bernardino County Supervisor Janice Rutherford
San Bernardino County Supervisor Robert Lovingood
San Bernardino County Supervisor Curt Hagman

District Attorneys

Riverside County District Attorney Mike Hestrin
Orange County District Attorney Tony Rackauckas
Ventura County District Attorney Greg Totten
Sacramento County District Attorney Anne Marie Schubert
Imperial County District Attorney Gilbert G. Otero
Onondaga County District Attorney William J. Fitzpatrick
Sutter County District Attorney Amanda Hopper
Tuolumne County District Attorney Laura Krieg
Fresno County District Attorney Lisa Smittcamp
Yolo County District Attorney Jeff Reisig
Monterey County District Attorney Dean Flippo
Humboldt County District Attorney Maggie Fleming
Stanislaus County District Attorney Brigit Fladager
Placer County District Attorney R. Scott Owens
Amador County District Attorney Todd Riebe
Kern County District Attorney Lisa Green
San Luis Obispo District Attorney Dan Dow
Mendocino County District Attorney C. David Eyster


Congressman Paul Cook
Congressman Ken Calvert
Congresswoman Mimi Walters
Mary Bono, Former Congresswoman

State Legislature

Senator Connie M. Leyva (D-Chino)
Senator Jeff Stone (R-Riverside)
AssemblymemberChad Mayes (R-Yucca Valley)
Senator Bill Emmerson (retired)


Chief Assistant District Attorney Michael Fermin
Assistant District Attorney Gary Roth
Assistant District Attorney Mary Ashley
San Bernardino County Public Attorneys Association
Prosecutors PAC
Bureau of Investigation Chief Mike Smith
Chief Deputy District Attorney Bruce Brown
Chief Deputy District Attorney Simon Umscheid
Chief Deputy District Attorney Julie Peterson
Chief Deputy District Attorney Robert Brown
Michelle Lauron, Supervising Deputy District Attorney
James Hackleman, Assistant District Attorney (retired)
Chief Deputy District Attorney Gary Fagan (retired)
Superior Court Judge Stephen Ashworth (retired)
Superior Court Judge Douglas Gericke (retired)


Crime Victims United of California
San Bernardino County Republican Party
Teamsters Local 1932
Russell M. Perry, Attorney and Victims' Rights Advocate
Kermit and Tami Alexander,Victims' Rights Advocates
Tim Evans, Founder of The Unforgettables
Patricia Wenskunas, Founder and CEO of Crime Survivors
Earl Carter, Attorney
Richard Marca, Attorney at Varner Brandt
Brad Newfeld, Partner at Varner Brandt
Ruben Escalante, Partner at Sheppard Millin
Stan and Ellen Weisser
Patty Holohan, RUSD Board of Educations
Treva Webster, Director, Inland Regional Center
John Patterson
Tom Cutler
Paul Barich
Kelly Snellings
Jon Bennett
Christopher Lee
Duane Whittington, CAO, Epic Management
Heidi Mackamul
John Goodman, President/CEO, Epic Management
Scott Smith, Mitsubishi Cement
Harlan and Vivian Archer
Steve Tyrell, Mitsubishi Cement
Keith Shannon, Mitsubishi Cement
David Rib, Mitsubishi Cement
Krish Malay, Mitsubishi Cement
Austin Marshall, Mitsubishi Cement
Michael and Donna Davis, Gresham/Savage


Name *